top of page

Past incumbents

Past incumbents of the benefice include:

William James Early Bennett

from 1852 to 1886

wjebennett med.jpg

Alfred Francis Algernon Hanbury-Tracy

from 1886 to 1898

afahanburytracy med.jpg

William Frederick Herbert Randolph

from 1899 to 1938

wfhrandolph med.jpg

William J Torrance

from 1938 to 1950

wjtorrance med.jpg

Patrick Cowley

from 1951 to 1966

pcowley med.jpg

Patrick Reynolds Mitchell

from 1967 to 1973

patrickmitchell med.jpg

Michael John Higgins

from 1974 to 1979

mjhiggins med.jpg

Geoffrey John Wrayford

from 1980 to 1992

gjwrayford med.jpg

John Gordon Pescod

from 1993 to 2001

jgpescod med.jpg
bottom of page